Activity summary from the Bristol Pegasus Motor Club

Upcoming Events
Event Regulations
Event Results
Championship Results
Events Gallery
Fantasy F1 Results
Motorsport UK Magazine
Upcoming Events

This page was last updated : 23rd March 2023

Some event headers will contain white text/blue background link buttons for directly downloading regulations or using online entry forms.

Invite Events

Event Regulations
Size: 4 MB ace-tour-entry-form-2023 Size: 1,004 KB pegasus-sprint-2022-regulations Size: 415 KB llandow-sprint-regulations-2022 Size: 813 KB cross-trophy-pct-regulations-2022-v1 Size: 364 KB llandow-sprint-regulations-2021 Size: 405 KB ace-entry-form-sept-2020-v2 Size: 955 KB cross-trophy-pct-regulations-2020-v4 Size: 1 MB llandow-sprint-2020-SRs-v1.3-published Size: 366 KB autosolo-march-2020-regulations-v3 Size: 357 KB autosolo-dec-2019-regulations-v4 Size: 981 KB autotest-september-regulations-2019 Size: 2 MB Pegasus_Sprint_2019_regs_v1_0 Size: 408 KB castle-combe-track-day-booking-2019 Size: 226 KB ace-entry-form-2019 Size: 424 KB cross-trophy-pct-2019-regulations Size: 482 KB llandow-may-regulations-2019 Size: 237 KB autosolo-2019-03-17-regulations Size: 229 KB autosolo-2018-regulations Size: 1 MB pegasus-sprint-regulations-2018 Size: 329 KB llandow-sprint-regulations-2018-v2 Size: 127 KB a.c.e-entry-form-2018 Size: 435 KB cross-trophy-pct-regulations-2018 Size: 329 KB llandow-sprint-regulations-2018 Size: 545 KB Autosolo-2017-Regulations Size: 2 MB pegasus-sprint-regulations-2017 Size: 115 KB A.C.E-entry-form-2017 Size: 429 KB cross-trophy-pct-2017-regulations Size: 119 KB RR-autotest-regulations-2017 Size: 291 KB llandow_sprint-regulations-2017 (13 May 2017) Size: 538 KB autosolo-regulations-2016 (27 Dec 2016) Size: 221 KB RR-autosolo-2016-regulations (4 Sep 2016) Size: 2 MB pegasus-sprint-regulations-2016 (22 Oct 2016) Size: 115 KB A.C.E-entry-form-2017-2 Size: 420 KB cross-trophy-pct-regulations-2016 Size: 339 KB may-llandow-sprint-regulations-2016 Size: 239 KB autosolo-and-pct-regulations-entry-form-2015 Size: 38 KB Autosolo-Regulations-2015 Size: 3 MB pegasus-sprint-regulations-2015 Size: 158 KB may-llandow-sprint-final-instructions-2015 Size: 240 KB may-llandow-sprint-regulations-2015 Size: 397 KB cross-trophy-pct-regulations-2015 Size: 21 KB fantasy-f1-rules-2015 Size: 110 KB gymkhana-regulations-2014 Size: 2 MB pegasus-sprint-regulations-2014 Size: 190 KB bring-your-car-night-2014 Size: 62 KB Llandow-Sprint-Entry-List-2014 Size: 120 KB Llandow-Sprint-Final-Instructions-May-2014 Size: 106 KB Llandow-Sprint-Marshals-Instructions-2014 Size: 59 KB may-llandow-sprint-entry-list-2015 Size: 70 KB ACE-tour-entry-form-2014 Size: 401 KB cross-trophy-pct-regulations-2014 Size: 235 KB Llandow-Sprint-Regulations-May-2014 Size: 325 KB car-run-2013-11-10 Size: 57 KB pegasus-sprint-marshals-pre-event-instructions-2013 Size: 161 KB pegasus-sprint-entry-list-2013 Size: 203 KB pegasus-sprint-final-instructions-2013 Size: 204 KB autotest-regulations-2013 Size: 348 KB pegasus-sprint-regulations-2013 Size: 143 KB llandow-sprint-final-instructions-2013 Size: 245 KB llandow-sprint-entry-list-2013 Size: 165 KB dennis-motorsport-epynt-hillclimb-entry-form-2013 Size: 767 KB epynt-hillclimbs-regulations-2013 Size: 202 KB llandow-track-day-booking-form Size: 405 KB cross-trophy-pct-regulations-2013 Size: 28 KB wiscombe-hillclimb-2010-regulations Size: 235 KB A.C.E-booking-form-2013 Size: 193 KB llandow-may-sprint-regulations-2013 Size: 469 KB pegasus-sprint-regulations-2012 Size: 289 KB chepstow-challenge-regulations-2012 Size: 401 KB castle-combe-track-day-flyer-2012 Size: 1 MB gymkhana-regulations-2012 Size: 55 KB llandow-sprint-2012-entry-list Size: 379 KB llandow-sprint-regulations-2012 Size: 1 MB cross-trophy-pct-2012-regulations Size: 165 KB llandow-track-day-2012-booking-form Size: 97 KB navigational-scatter-regulations-2011-11-25 Size: 262 KB navigational-scatter-regulations-2011 Size: 234 KB pegasus-sprint-entry-list-2011 Size: 57 KB pegasus-sprint-event-timetable-2011 Size: 151 KB pegasus-sprint-final-instructions-2011 Size: 735 KB the-chepstow-challenge-regulations-2011 Size: 767 KB pegasus_sprint_regulations-2011 Size: 118 KB gymkhana-regulations-2011 Size: 1 MB cross-trophy-pct-regulations-2011 Size: 98 KB nav-scatter-2010-11-26-regs Size: 184 KB chepstow-challenge-regulations-2010 Size: 70 KB march-hare-autotests-2010 Size: 1 MB cross-trophy-pct-2010-regulations Size: 56 KB scatter-2010-02-19 Size: 39 KB ddmc-autosolo-2010 Size: 163 KB navigational_scatter_nov_2009 Size: 60 KB chepstow-autosolo-regs-2009 Size: 181 KB the-chepstow-auto-challenge-2009 Size: 198 KB cross-trophy-pct-2009
Next »Page 1 of « Prev
Event Results
Championship Results

Last Updated : 5th June 2022

Clubmans’ Championship 2022

No details at present

Marshals’ Championship 2022

No details at present

Events Gallery

For all the photos and video from the past years of the motor club.

Fantasy F1 Results

Last Updated : 11th May 2023

Positions after Miami GP

PositionEntrantDriver 1Driver 2Team 1Team 2EngineScore
1Martyn DaviesAlonsoStrollAston MartinRed BullAston Martin489
2Dave CooperAlonsode VriesAston MartinRed BullAston Martin477
3Jessica RobsonAlonsoBottasAston MartinRed BullAston Martin476
4Chris ThompsonAlonsoPérezAlpha TauriAston MartinRed Bull421
5Jonathan TaylorGaslyStrollAston MartinRed BullAston Martin417
6Sam ThompsonAlonsoPérezAlfa RomeoAston MartinRed Bull415
7Dodie TaylorAlonsoStrollAston MartinFerrariAston Martin393
8Mal AllenAlbonSargeantAlpha TauriWilliamsWilliams390
9Martin BakerNorrisStrollAston MartinRed BullAlpha Tauri364
10Jose SuarezAlonsoSainzAlfa RomeoAston MartinFerrari356
11Liz IbrahimBottasNorrisAston MartinRed BullAlpha Tauri351
12Jamie StevensBottasSainzRed BullWilliamsAston Martin329
13Ken RobsonAlonsoMagnussenAston MartinMercedesMercedes323
14Andy MossAlonsoHulkenbergMcLarenRed BullWilliams320
15Simon MossRussellSainzAlpha TauriAston MartinRed Bull300
16Joe RobsonAlonsoMagnussenAston MartinFerrariFerrari296
17Mike MarsdenBottasde VriesAston MartinFerrariRed Bull296
18Alison BennettAlonsoHulkenbergMercedesWilliamsRed Bull295
19Alyson MarsdenMagnussenStrollAlpha TauriRed BullFerrari294
20Keith WellerAlonsoHamiltonAston MartinMcLarenMcLaren294
21Richard IbrahimHülkenbergRussellAston MartinMcLarenRed Bull294
22Charles AlexanderStrollVerstappenAlpha TauriAston MartinFerrari289
23Richard ReynoldsBottasStrollAston MartinMercedesMercedes287
24Katie DaviesAlonsoSainzAlpineAston MartinMercedes283
25Lisa DaviesHülkenbergRussellAston MartinFerrariAston Martin282
26Helena SarstedOconSainzAston MartinFerrariAston Martin281
27Bernie HumphreyAlonsoNorrisAlpineAston MartinMercedes274
28Tim MurrayRussellZhouAston MartinFerrariAston Martin273
29Donny AllenBottasStrollAlfa RomeoMercedesRed Bull245
30Matthew StevensAlonsoMagnussenAlfa RomeoFerrariMercedes224
31Martin EmsleyAlonsoBottasHaasMercedesFerrari222
32Sharon ReynoldsOconRussellAston MartinMcLarenFerrari216
33Rob CookeNorrisRussellAston MartinMcLarenMcLaren213
34Jerry IrwinAlonsoNorrisHaasMercedesMcLaren201
35Chris BennettBottasSainzAlfa RomeoFerrariAlfa Romeo180
36Merlyn GriffithsBottasPérezAlfa RomeoAlpineMercedes177
37Mark NiblettBottasHamiltonAlpha TauriMercedesAlfa Romeo166
38Daniel ShroffHamiltonNorrisAlpha TauriMcLarenAlfa Romeo155
39Neil LockAlbonRussellMercedesWilliamsAlpine150
40David GarnettNorrisSainzAlpineMcLarenAston Martin143
41Pat HolmesNorrisSainzMcLarenWilliamsFerrari143
42Ralph ColmarNorrisRussellAlpineWilliamsAlpine107
43Abi ReynoldsLeclercNorrisAlpha TauriMcLarenMcLaren82

Motorsport UK Magazine

Last Updated : 17th March 2023

Latest Motorsport UK Magazine – March 2023

Remember everytime you want to order from amazon visit our site first, click on the amazon banner above and shop as normal and you will be helping charity as well! For everything you order we will receive 5% to pass onto our chosen charity.