GREAT WESTERN SPRINT Castle Combe Bristol Pegasus MC/Bristol MC

								Best Bristol MC	C - Horace Gould							
		Fastest Time of the Day - Hastings Trophy				Best Bristol Pegasus MC		Trophy		British Sprint Championship Fastest Time of the Day		Day				
														Course		
Event														length		
No.	Year	Date	Driver	Car	Time	Driver	Car	Driver	Car	Driver	Car	Time	Venue	Miles	Notes	Source
1	2008	29 March 2008	Ian Hall	Darrian T98-GTR	171.18	Ian Hall	Darrian T98-C	Scott Pillinger	Royale S	Steve Miles	Van Diemen RF96	158.31	Castle Combe		1.75 laps	Official results