Year												
1958					Closed Rally Driver	Gerry Bath	Closed Rally Navigator	Geoff Sheppard				
1959					Closed Rally Driver	Norman Kell	Closed Rally Navigator	Geoff Sheppard				
1960					Closed Rally Driver	Geoff Brown	Closed Rally Navigator	Jack Parker	Open Rally Driver	Norman Kell	Open Rally Navigator	Geoff Sheppard
1961					Closed Rally Driver	Terry Osborne	Closed Rally Navigator	Clive Leyman	Open Driver	Howard Faure	Open Navigator	Clive Edwards
1962					Closed Rally Driver	Terry Osborne	Closed Rally Navigator	Jack Parker	Open Driver	Howard Faure	Open Navigator	Ian Macleod
1963	Closed All- rounder	Dave Martin	Closed Driver	Mike Manning	Closed Rally Driver	Mike Manning	Closed Rally Navigator	Mike Pirie	Open Driver	Jeff Hill	Open Navigator	Ian Macleod
1964	Closed All- rounder	Dave Martin	Closed Driver	Mike Manning	Closed Rally Driver	Kit Milford	Closed Rally Navigator	Jack Parker	Open Driver	Jeff Hill	Open Navigator	Jack Parker
1965	Closed All- rounder	Kit Milford	Closed Driver	Mike Snowden	Closed Rally Driver	John Pope	Closed Rally Navigator	Jack Parker	Open Driver	Jeff Hill	Open Navigator	Jack Parker
1966	Closed All- rounder	Jack Crates	Closed Driver	Dave Martin	Closed Trials Driver	Jack Crates			Open Driver	Jeff Hill	Open Navigator	Jack Parker
1967			Closed Driver	Ron Bickle	Closed Trials Driver	Dave Martin			Open Driver	Jeff Hill	Open Navigator	Jack Parker
1968			Closed Driver	John Pope	Closed Trials Driver	Nigel Pow			Open Driver	Jeff Hill		
1969			Closed Champion	John Curnow	Closed Trials Driver	Eric Harris	Driving Tests	Mike Hahn	Open	Jeff Hill		
1970					Closed Trials Driver	Roger Price			Open	Jeff Hill		
1971			Closed Champion	Dave Harris	Closed Trials Driver	Dave Harris			Open	Jeff Hill		

1972			Closed	Nigel			Open	Derek	
			Champion	Humphries				Peckett	
1973			Closed Champion	Roger Price					
1974	No								
-	champions								
1976	hips								
1977	Clubmans	Trevor							
		Speak & Ros							
		Cornish							
1978	Clubmans	Howard							
		Rose							
1979	Clubmans	Mal Allen							
1980	Clubmans	Colin							
		Ackerman							
1981	Clubmans	Pete Stowe							
1982	Clubmans	Mal Allen							
1983	Clubmans	Dave Prouse							
1984	Clubmans	Steve	Open	John Page					
		Armstrong							
1985	Clubmans	Jim McLean	Open	Rob Taylor					
1986	Clubmans	Pete	Open	John Page					
		Goodman							
1987	Clubmans	Martin	Open	John Page					
		Baker							
1988	Clubmans	Pete Hart	Open	John Page					
1989	Clubmans	Tim Murray	Open	Martin					
				Baker					
1990	Clubmans	Pete Hart	Open	Dean Taylor					
1991	Clubmans	Pete Hart	Open	Dean Taylor					
1992	Clubmans	Paul Bird	Open	Ian Hall					
1993	Clubmans	Richard	Open	Pete					
		Reynolds		Goodman					
1994	Clubmans	Richard	Open	Pete					
		Reynolds		Goodman					

1995	Clubmans	Howard Johnston	Open	Pete Goodman						
1000	01.1									
1996	Clubmans	Howard	Open	Pete						
100-	~1.1	Johnston	~ .	Goodman						
1997	Clubmans	Howard	Committee	Dave	Marshals	Kieron				
		Johnston	Award	Parsons		Winter				
1998	Clubmans	Howard	Committee	Dave	Marshals	Dick				
		Johnston	Award	Cutcliffe		Craddy				
1999	Clubmans	Howard	Committee	Dave	Marshals	Dick				
		Johnston	Award	Cutcliffe		Craddy				
2000	Clubmans	Martin	Committee	Alan	Marshals	Dick				
		Emsley		Spencer		Craddy				
2001	Clubmans	Mike	Committee	Mike	none					
		McBraida		McBraida						
2002	Clubmans	John	Committee	Cherry	Marshals	Kieron				
		Corfield		Robinson &		Winter				
				Nick Wood						
2003	Clubmans	Matt	Committee	Ian Hall	Marshals	Martin				
		Marples				Baker				
2004	Clubmans	Paul Bird	Committee	Ian Hall	Marshals	Kieron				
						Winter				
2005	Clubmans	Matt	Committee	Martin	Marshals	John				
		Marples		Baker		Corfield				
2006	Clubmans	Paul Bird	Committee	Kieron	Marshals	Kieron				
2000		1 441 2114		Winter		Winter				
2007	Clubmans	Chris	Committee	Martin	Marshals	Martin				
2007	Ciuomans	Goodchild		Emsley	Warbharb	Emsley				
2008	Clubmans	Chris	Committee	Martin	Marshals	Nick	Kieron Winter	Alan		
2000	Ciuomans	Goodchild		Baker	Warbharb	Wood	Trophy	Spencer		
2009	Clubmans	Chris	Committee	Nick Wood	Marshals	Chris	Kieron Winter	Pete		
2007	Cruomans	Goodchild		THER WOOD	11101011015	Thomps	Trophy	Stowe		
1		Goodenind				on &	riopity	Stowe		
1						Martin				
1						Baker				
						Daker				

2010	Clubmans	Chris	Committee	Steve	Marshals	Nick	Kieron Winter	Chris			
		Goodchild		Dummett		Wood	Trophy	Thompson			
2011	Clubmans	Andy Moss	Committee	Gerry Bath	Marshals	Tim	Kieron Winter	Mal Allen			
						Murray	Trophy				
2012	Clubmans	Chris	Committee	Chris	Marshals	Chris	Kieron Winter	Andy			
		Thompson		Hartnell		Thomps	Trophy	Moss			
		-				on					
2013	Clubmans	Andy Moss	Committe	Tony Joiner	Marshals	Tim	Kieron Winter	Dick	Open	Martyn	
			e			Murray	Trophy	Craddy	Speed	Davies	
2014	Clubmans	Chris	Committe	Duncan	Marshals	Tim	Kieron Winter	Bob Hart	Open	Dave	
		Thompson	e	Pittaway		Murray	Trophy		Speed	Foster	
2015	Clubmans	Andy Moss	Committe	Phil Jones	Marshals	Chris	Kieron Winter	Tim	Open	Dave	
		-	e			Thomps	Trophy	Murray	Speed	Foster	
						on	in oping		-		
2016	Clubmans	Andy Moss	Committe	Donny	Marshals	Ralph	Kieron Winter	Nick			
		-	e	Allen		Colmar /	Trophy	Wood			
			-			Tim					
						Murray (					
						joint					
						equal)					